What our clients say about us

3091 reviews
November 26, 2020
Takao M. Arrival from abroad
November 26, 2020
Everything was done well. I only doubt usefulness of the platform for house search, it took additional time to review apartments and give comments
Svitlana F. Arrival from abroad
November 26, 2020
Leider wurde uns nicht mitgeteilt, dass unsere Beraterin das Unternehmen verlassen hat und wir hatten somit keinen Ansprechpartner und hingen ein paar Tage in der Luft...
Heiko F.
November 25, 2020
Yongjae C. Arrival from abroad
November 25, 2020
My consultant was very helpful, professional and of great help all throughout the relocation since last year. I appreciate her support and I am thankful to her.
Harinathbabuji N. Arrival from abroad
November 24, 2020
Jürgen W. Arrival from abroad
November 24, 2020
More individual advice since relocation is a highly emotional and stressful process.
Tobias V.
November 24, 2020
Thanks to my consultant's great support and her hard work, we could reach the beautiful, comfortable, and safe apartment. Our family members are so excited to start our new lives in Basel. Also, I appreciate her advice and suggestions regarding local living rules in Basel and her schooling experiences, which are so helpful. I was lucky that I could be your client. Kind regards
Hina K. Arrival from abroad
November 24, 2020
The Pack team were amazing - very nice and worked hard.
Fredrik M. Departure to abroad
November 24, 2020
You could have assigned me to my consultant since the off without making me so long to get someone appropriate. For example, the previous consultant didn’t show up at some meetings or showed up really late. Also, made me waste a lot of time at the beginning with the wrong advice.
Davide B. Arrival from abroad
November 23, 2020
Emre S. Arrival from abroad
November 23, 2020
Nga T. Arrival from abroad
November 23, 2020
Sven L. Arrival from abroad
November 23, 2020
Overall very good support. Maybe it would have been nice to receive more properties for review (we basically did the property search ourselves)….
Carsten H. Arrival from abroad
November 23, 2020
Packimpex was great and gave me good tips, thank you for all your support it was highly appreciated. My consultant really tried to help me with the move in coordination when it was clear the landlord/agency weren't dealing with their responsibilities. Overall glad for the support, it is really needed when moving to a foreign country and especially a country when English doesn't seem to be spoken. It is always busy in a new job, so as much admin that can be done by someone else really helps, as it is time consuming. Thanks again.
Maria K. Arrival from abroad
November 23, 2020
There were several damages due to the poor quality of packing.
Marcus P. Global
November 22, 2020
Mark V. Arrival from abroad
November 22, 2020
I think many offers are on Facebook (as it was the case for my apartement) and it is pitty that Packimpex cannot have a good overview on the daily post as they are numerous.
Mariane P. Arrival from abroad
November 21, 2020
All was fine.
Karina F.
November 20, 2020
Godfrey L. Departure to abroad
November 19, 2020
Jayesh N. Arrival from abroad
November 19, 2020
Cornelius N. Arrival from abroad
November 19, 2020
Antonio R. Arrival from abroad
November 19, 2020
I didn't put 10 because I found myself the appartment where I moved... My only "not so good point" is that my consultant explained me that Packimpex gets lot of contacts, appartment before everybody, and it seems that it was not that much the case. But anyway she was a great support during all the process.
Margot D. Arrival from abroad
November 19, 2020
I do not feel like the comments i have put into the tool were taken into consideration
Philip N. Arrival from abroad
November 19, 2020
The email including the information about temporary apartments was very confusing, many sections in German and not really convenient. In the end, the option I chose was not really nice. The apartment provider lied when they said it was no noisy and they even forced me to check out on the 30th of October instead of the 31st because the 31st was a Saturday... I would have expected more from packimpex in this regard. On the other hand, I believe there are way better options for a temporary resident rather than the very few options offered by packimpex. I had the impression that the apartment selection has to do more about the relationship packimpex has with the mentioned companies rather than convenience and price-quality reasons. In addition, regarding the move to the permanent apartment I didn't perceive that documents and paperwork was handled very quickly....
Albert T. Arrival from abroad
November 18, 2020
Maxime A. Arrival from abroad
November 18, 2020
Adushan P. Arrival from abroad
November 18, 2020
The services were great
Artem F. Arrival from abroad
November 17, 2020
Andrea O. Arrival from abroad
November 17, 2020
This scores are in relation to the SPOC, Swiss side. The UK contact was far poorer in terms of availability. communication and professionalism. She didn't reply to emails, supposedly called and left a voicemail but I never received it, and resulted in the delivery of my belongings being nearly 3 hours late.
Rebecca F. Departure to abroad
November 16, 2020
Alexey T. Arrival from abroad
November 16, 2020
My consultant did a great job throughout the process. He was organized, efficient, clear. I can only comment on mostly the Moving service was excellently coordinated and performed. Onsite apartment search/ application, authorities registration was good, but could benefit from some improvement in terms of management, responsiveness and efficiency. This is a very stressful part of the relocation process and providing a little more clarity and guidance would have been appreciated. Organization and delivery/ quality of the temporary apartment(s) was very good. Overall I think that the help provided by packimpex was valuable.
Valentina R. Arrival from abroad
November 16, 2020
Nothing. My consultant was perfect and kept us well informed the whole way through. She made life 100% simpler for us during what could have been a very frustrating time.
James M. Departure to abroad
November 16, 2020
Paar sachen sind gebrochen: Kühlschrank für Kinder, Pot für Blumen, Schrank für Büro und Velo.
Fabiola S.
November 16, 2020
very prompt and kind
Raghavendran S. Departure to abroad
November 15, 2020
Cyril L. Departure to abroad
November 15, 2020
Nothing, my consultant was more than helpful. Thank you
Ralph S. Arrival from abroad
November 14, 2020
Thank you for being so accomodating, and for sorting everything out with the minimum of fuss.
Daniel l. Arrival from abroad
November 13, 2020
I am very please with how the move was handled by all contacts, especially my consultants who have been informative, responsive and helpful throughout the process.
Dylan M. Arrival from abroad
November 13, 2020
My consultant was very helpful and kind since the first contact. She was sensitive to our needs and issues and made sure it was solved in a short time. It was a great service and support! Thank you
Roberto K.
November 13, 2020
Super friendly & always quick to answer with great tips! I found a flatshare myself but the support around it was great
Tim M. Arrival from abroad
November 12, 2020
Vera S.
November 11, 2020
Mikele E. Arrival from abroad
November 11, 2020
Sarah F.
November 10, 2020
Sofya L.
November 10, 2020
Julie D. Arrival from abroad
November 10, 2020
Alles OK, alle Gespräche wurden sehr kompetent geführt und gehandhabt
Rolf G.
November 10, 2020
My consultant was fantastic to work with! Her response times were quick and the level of detail was appreciated. one minor feedback would be to be able to provide photos of the furnished apartment prior to arrival - this would have eliminated some of the items I brought with me from the United States. Thanks!
Christina A. Arrival from abroad
November 09, 2020
Enrico C.
November 09, 2020
Olivier P.
November 09, 2020
Tonguc B.
November 09, 2020
Leandro A. Global
November 09, 2020
Viona B. Arrival from abroad
November 09, 2020
Yuliya V. Arrival from abroad
November 09, 2020
All went very well.
Federico G. Arrival from abroad
November 09, 2020
Explaining in advance the process and contract will be very useful and efficient. The assistance of reimbursement of lost things was good
Sandra R.
November 09, 2020
My consultant was amazing. She made the home & school search simple and helped our transition be as smooth as possible.
Michael T.
November 09, 2020
My consultants were very helpful throughout the whole process
Kieran K.
November 09, 2020
The biggest issue with PackImpex is that they came into the picture too late. But this, of course, is not the fault of PackImpex but rather of the global relocation provider (I assume). By the time that PackImpex was finally informed about my departure, I already had to cancel the lease myself, cancel the internet contract myself etc. Once PackImpex was in the picture, they showed great professionalism, provided good recommendations for cleaning of the apartment and needed services (e.g. service of washer, dryer, etc.). Only minor point was that for the handover of the apartment, the consultant showed up too late and therefore, I had to manage the handover myself. This was however not a big issue as it ran smoothly.
Phillipp S.
November 09, 2020
Very Supportive and extremely great service.
Abishek K.
November 08, 2020
Alexandra P. Arrival from abroad
November 08, 2020
Anne-Laure B. Arrival from abroad
November 08, 2020
Packimpex is very professional and made a huge difference for us, many thanks!
Johan N. Arrival from abroad
November 08, 2020
professioneller Auftritt, haben zuerst den Fernseher vergessen, dann aber eingepackt.
Jürg S.
November 07, 2020
it is impressive on the service Provided to me. all well arranged. thanks a lot for all you support.
Firoz K. Arrival from abroad
November 06, 2020
Reinhold S. Arrival from abroad
November 06, 2020
Karlijn L. Arrival from abroad
November 06, 2020
Seline I.
November 06, 2020
during handover, separate meetings from old tenant to new tenant. It caused disruption and irritations
Dennis K. Arrival from abroad
November 06, 2020
With the ongoing pandemic we spend a significant portion of our time working from home. In this specific flat the dinner table and chaur can be challenging to work at. If this furniture were to be replaced or supplemented it would great to keep the home office situation in mind.
Elena K. Arrival from abroad
November 05, 2020
Jack M.
November 05, 2020
Everything set up on time with clear explanation of scope of services
Gemma E.
November 04, 2020
Catarina T. Arrival from abroad
November 04, 2020
1A Service und Unterstützung bei allen Fragen rund um den Umzug. 10/10
Angelos T. Arrival from abroad
November 04, 2020
i made the special request to get my consultant. At the beginning there was a bit of argument whether or not we got be supported by her. My wish would have been that the Packimpex salesman would have simply said: Yes of course she will support you. The good thing is that finally it worked out that we got her excellent support.
Michael V.
November 04, 2020
Some minimal damage to some items due to pressure that was put on top of the box. Other than than everything was ver smooth
Julio C. Global
November 04, 2020
we could have not asked for a better person to work with. My consultant has been highly efficient, competent and really understood our challenges and requirements. She guided us through every step, always followed through on commitments and adapted very quickly when changes happened. And above all, she was just a very nice and sincere person who we could trust to get the job done. Thank you, you enabled a great start for our first weeks in Basel.
Erwin B. Arrival from abroad
November 03, 2020
Great support, passion and initiative from Packimpex!
Lars R.
November 03, 2020
thank you
Aron K.
November 03, 2020
Thank you for your making a lot of arrangements.
Kai S.
November 03, 2020
The only negative thing is the temporary apartment organised by my company is very expensive comparing to which existing on the market and very very uncomfortable with very limited fourniture.
Rabeb H. Arrival from abroad
November 02, 2020
Die Mitarbeiter vom Transportunternehmen waren sehr umsichtig.
Stefano V.
November 02, 2020
My consultant went out of her way to help me and did all she could. There was no parking place available in the building that I got my apartment but she was very persistent to help me get an parking place anyway and thought out of the box. In the end I have a parking place in my building and I am very happy!
Anouk H.
November 02, 2020
Would have been great to anticipate a little bit the move of the furniture
Elodie R. Arrival from abroad
November 01, 2020
Nelson F. Arrival from abroad
November 01, 2020
Jaime C. Arrival from abroad
October 31, 2020
Sylvain H. Arrival from abroad
October 30, 2020
Ying-Chen L. Arrival from abroad
October 30, 2020
Irene A. Departure to abroad
October 30, 2020
There was a lot of things we needed to keep control over our selves, and organize with the move. The apartment in Schönaustrasse had very poor quality in the bathroom and kitchen. It seems like it is to expensive compared to the quality one gets.
Elen K. Arrival from abroad
October 30, 2020
Very professional personnel - from start to finish, very satisfied with the service provided. Quick and Efficient
Kim L. In-country relocation
October 29, 2020
Very professional, flexible and nice personnel.
Mauricio B. Global
October 28, 2020
Really happy with the support from my consultants. Packimpex have been great. Thanks!
Benjamin W. Arrival from abroad
October 27, 2020
Lisa O.
October 27, 2020
Sebastien M.
October 27, 2020
Jair E. Departure to abroad
October 27, 2020
Ankita S.
October 27, 2020
Stéphane H. Arrival from abroad
October 27, 2020
Philip L.
1 2 3 31